Minor Cup

Minor Cup

Quarter Final

Match No. 1 Greystones W1 v North Kildare W2
Match No. 2 Railway Union W1 v Leinster W3
Match No. 3 Rush W2 v Pembroke W3
Match No. 4 YMCA W2 v Phoenix W2

Semi Final

Match No. 5 Winner 1 v Winner 2
Match No. 6 Winner 3 v Winner 4

Final (Fri 16 August in Pembroke CC)

Match No. 7 Winner 5 v Winner 6

Last Updated at: 15-08-2019

Minor Cup final to be held on August 16 in Railway Union CC