Upcoming Fixtures

30 May 2020 17:30

Tyrrelstown 2 v Adamstown 5

31 May 2020 13:00

Tyrrelstown 3 v Civil Service 4

01 Jun 2020 13:00

Malahide 4 v Tyrrelstown 1

01 Jun 2020 13:00

Balbriggan 4 v Tyrrelstown 3

Latest Results

24 May 2020

Tyrrelstown 1 v Lucan 1

23 May 2020

Phoenix 5 v Tyrrelstown 2

23 May 2020

Tyrrelstown 3 v Adamstown 7

17 May 2020

Tyrrelstown 1 v Leinster 4

New Member Information

Please send us a message on our Facebook Page - www.facebook.com/TyrrelstownCricket.

How To Find Us

When the new park in Tyrrelstown is complete we will have a proper cricket ground available to us and this is the Google Maps link to it.

Connect With Us


Team League Fixtures Results
Tyrrelstown 1 open View View
Tyrrelstown 2 open View View
Tyrrelstown 3 open View View

Player Starrings

About Tyrrelstown

Tyrrelstown Cricket Club is an established club based in Dublin 15. We cater for men, women and children from Tyrrelstown and surrounding areas.

We were previously renting Castleknock College grounds as a home ground during the leagues, this year we have received a permanent facility in Tyrrelstown Park, where we will be hosting all our future matches.

During the winter months, we offer indoor cricket training in Tyrrelstown Community Centre.

We are grateful to TechStorm, Fingal County Council Sports Office, Dublin Airport,Cricket Leinster, Tyrrelstown Community Centre and RSA for their ongoing support for our club.

Club History

Tyrrelstown Cricket Club (also TCC) was founded in March 2011 and serves to support and promote Cricket in Tyrrelstown and adjoining areas.

Before entering the men's open league in 2017, Tyrrellstown CC used to participate in various Leinster cricket tournaments, doing well coming till semi-finals or the finals for a couple of years. We won the Division 15 league in the debut year of us entering the men's open league in 2017. 

We entered into 2018 cricket season with 2 teams. First team came out as runner's up for Division 10 and reaching the semi-finals for the Whelan's Cup. Second team winning the Russel's Court Trophy.

Club Sponsors

Dublin Airport Fingal County Council TechStorm

Club Information

Address: Tyrrelstown Park, Dublin 15
Website: https://tyrrelstowncricketclub.com
Email: tyrrelstowncricket@gmail.com
Phone: 0866061655
Primary Contact: Kumar Varma Rudraraju (Chairperson) - tyrrelstowncricket@gmail.com | 0866061655

Club Contacts