Halverstown Cricket Club

About Halverstown

Contact Information

Last edited on 02/12/2015

Address: Harristown Estate, Branockstown
Main Contact:
Cecil Johnston, Halverstown
, 087 2653311

Club Sponsors

Latest Results

  • 08 Sep North County 4 v Halverstown 1 Halverstown won by 6 wkts View Scorecard »
  • 01 Sep Halverstown 1 v Bagenalstown 2 Brannockstown
  • 01 Sep Bagenalstown 2 v Halverstown 1 Bagenalstown won by 6 runs View Scorecard »
  • 25 Aug Halverstown 1 v Merrion 7 Merrion won by 1 run View Scorecard »

Upcoming Fixtures

There are no upcoming fixtures for this club yet!

Club Contacts

  • Name Title Email Phone
  • Cecil Johnston Fixture Secretary cecil.johnston@geapt.ie 086 1709115
  • Barry Ashmore Treasurer barryashmore@hotmail.com 0866077297
  • Michael Neville Captain mneville@robertsonlow.com 0871325481
  • Tim Ronaldson Chairman timronaldson22@gmail.com 0872661720
  • Stuart Conroy Club Secretary stuart.conroy@paddypowerbetfair.com 086 161 3353
  • John Threadgold Club Committee Member john.threadgold@gmail.com 087 685 8056
  • Des Drumm Halverstown Oaks (non-league team) Captain desdrumm@hotmail.com 086 224 1761
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.

Required
Required