Upcoming Fixtures

08 Aug 2020 14:00

Tyrrelstown 1 v Clondalkin 1

08 Aug 2020 14:00

Clondalkin 2 v Tyrrelstown 3

15 Aug 2020 14:00

North County 3 v Clondalkin 1

15 Aug 2020 14:00

Adamstown 7 v Clondalkin 3

Latest Results

01 Aug 2020

Clondalkin 1 v Tyrrelstown 1

26 Jul 2020

Clondalkin 3 v Civil Service 5

25 Jul 2020

Clondalkin 1 v Knockharley 2

19 Jul 2020

Terenure 4 v Clondalkin 2

New Member Information

Please come to our website if you would like to join our club by clicking here.

How To Find Us

Our ground is in Tymon Park in South County Dublin, please find us on Google Maps by clicking here.

Connect With Us


Team League Fixtures Results
Clondalkin 1 open View View
Clondalkin 2 open View View
Clondalkin 3 open View View

Player Starrings : July 2020

Clondalkin 1
Khalid Hossain 1.1
Golam Chowdhury 1.1
Azhar Syed 1.1
Mohammad Rahman Rana 1.1
Munir Khan 1.1
Shakil Ahmed 1.1
Abubakkar Siddique 1.1
Karthik Sridhar 1.1
Md Khurshid Anowar 1.2
Wahed Ferdous 1.2
Maneesh Mediboyina 1.2
Clondalkin 2
Hossain Md Saddam 2.1
Shibu Shanker 2.1
Zeeshan Saleem 2.1
Muhammad Awan 2.1
Muhammad Nauman 2.1
Shashank Kumar 2.1
Arun Nagarajan 2.1
Shyamsundar Pandurangan 2.1
Waseem Ashraf 2.2
Suresh Chandra Royala 2.2
Mohammad Ashraf Uddin 2.2
Clondalkin 3

About Clondalkin

Clondalkin Cricket Club is a complete cricket club for adults and youths whether you are beginning or an experienced player. We have a place for you and will help you succeed. 

Clondalkin Cricket Club is offering quality training to young players and adults alike. Our objective is to introduce children to the game of cricket and provide avenues to accelerate the development of talented young cricketers.

We have more than 60 players including 20 youth members and have 3 teams in the Leinster open competitions.

One of the club goals is integration of multicultural activities through sports and we are a truly local sports club to promote community well-being.

Club History

Clondalkin Cricket Club was established in 2015 and Tymon Park has become home to the club. Our Chairman is none other than Olympic Silver Medal winner and local politician, Kenneth Egan.

The club is located under limekiln side of Tymon Park and officially launched on April 26th 2015 the Minister for Justice and equality Frances Fitzgerald and Michael Sharp secretary of Leinster Cricket Union were in attendance.

Club Sponsors

Indie Spice Grill Chilli Shaker

Club Information

Address: Club Ground:Tymon Park (Limekiln Raod) ,Dublin-12
Website: https://www.clondalkincricketclub.com
Email: clondalkincc@gmail.com
Phone: 0867956856
Primary Contact: Abul Shapon (Secretary) - clondalkincc@gmail.com | 0867856856

Club Contacts