Match Centre









View all news


League Tables


Featured Club: AIB View all clubs
We are a bank employee team that evolved out of strong 'Taverners' culture and have been successful in recent seasons in the Leinster Leagues including winning our divisions in 2017 and 2018.
Cup Draws
95016E92-4183-480F-8827-EE46843A437C Created with sketchtool. League Tables

Data Centre

Club Finder

Get Involved

Social Cricket