Match Report

Division 2
Category: open
Saturday, 28th July, 2018
Venue: Terenure
Terenure 1
Balbriggan 1
Balbriggan won by 150 runs [DLS]

Match Report

@damobyrne71024: #cricketleinster #19641 Balbriggan win by 150 , 7 wkts for Kashif Ali


Terenure 1 Vs Balbriggan 1
28 Jul 2018, Start: 12 PM
Division 2, Pool Sen, 1 Inns
Umpires - Mosharrof Hossain, Arthur Short
Scorers - Alan Richardson, Madeline Lynch
Balbriggan 1 won by 150 Runs DLS
DLS Target 238 in 46 overs

Toss won by Terenure 1
Competition Points - Terenure 1 0.00, Balbriggan 1 25.00
Balbriggan 1 Batting - Innings 1
1Connor Fletcherc Donal Vaughan b Sean O'Connor324360
2Adrian Harperc Mick Cotter b Patrick Ryan266030
3Farooq Nasrc Diarmuid Lynch b Patrick Ryan222003
4Timcen Marumac Brandon Graber b Liam Harris333831
5Adam Keefe+c Mick Cotter b Diarmuid Lynch274130
6Nathan Rooneylbw b Sean O'Connor273031
7Ehtesham Ahmedb Diarmuid Lynch272012
8Abdul Samadnot out 61300
9Duane Harper*not out 101110
10Syed Harisdnb
11Kashif Alidnb
extras (b0 lb1 w20 nb0)21 
  7 for 231(46.0 overs)
1-55(Connor Fletcher) 2-88(Farooq Nasr) 3-90(Adrian Harper) 4-146(Timcen Maruma) 5-155(Adam Keefe) 6-197(Nathan Rooney) 7-214(Ehtesham Ahmed)
Terenure 1 Bowling
Liam Harris9231100
Diarmuid Lynch90592120
Patrick Ryan9054250
Sean O'Connor10241200
Kenny McDonald5029020
Seamus Lynch4016000
Terenure 1 Batting - Innings 1
1Mick Cotter*+b Duane Harper82400
2Kenny McDonaldb Kashif Ali111520
3Seamus Lynchlbw b Kashif Ali141420
4Liam Harrisc Abdul Samad b Kashif Ali151830
5Donal Vaughanb Kashif Ali2400
6Brandon Graberc Adam Keefe b Kashif Ali51210
7Sean O'Connorc Farooq Nasr b Ehtesham Ahmed8420
8Dónal Lynchc Abdul Samad b Kashif Ali1700
9Josh Uddinc Farooq Nasr b Kashif Ali0900
10Diarmuid Lynchnot out 4810
11Patrick Ryanc&b Syed Haris Syed Haris21500
extras (b0 lb7 w11 nb0)18 
  10 for 88(21.2 overs)
1-17(Kenny McDonald) 2-21(Mick Cotter) 3-36(Seamus Lynch) 4-50(Donal Vaughan) 5-61(Brandon Graber) 6-70(Sean O'Connor) 7-74(Dónal Lynch) 8-75(Liam Harris) 9-80(Josh Uddin) 10-88(Patrick Ryan)
Balbriggan 1 Bowling
Duane Harper519100
Kashif Ali10048750
Ehtesham Ahmed6224120
Syed Haris0.400100

Archived Updates

Time Type Content
12:33 Terenure have won the toss and are in the field
13:49 @damobyrne71024: #cricketleinster #19641 Balbriggan 55/1 off 14
15:17 @damobyrne71024: #cricketleinster #19641 144/3 off 32 , off for rain ......
16:36 @damobyrne71024: #cricketleinster #19641 192/5 off 40 , more rain
17:40 @damobyrne71024: #cricketleinster #19641 238/7 off 46 , Tea
17:56 @damobyrne71024: #cricketleinster #19641 Terenure 17/1 off 4
18:12 @damobyrne71024: #cricketleinster #19641 21/2 off 7
19:31 @damobyrne71024: #cricketleinster #19641 Balbriggan win by 150 , 7 wkts for Kashif Ali
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.