Match Report

Whelan Cup Quarter Final
Category: open
Saturday, 16th June, 2018
Venue: Jack Harper Memorial Ground
Balbriggan 3
Adamstown 3
Balbriggan won by 4 runs


Balbriggan 3 Vs Adamstown 3
Jack Harper Memorial
16 Jun 2018, Start: 5:30 PM
Whelan Cup, Pool T20, 1 Inns, Round QF
Balbriggan 3 won by 4 runs
Toss won by Adamstown 3
Competition Points - Balbriggan 3 0.00, Adamstown 3 0.00
Balbriggan 3 Batting - Innings 1
1Shahrukh Nawaz+st Bharath Chandra b Humza Mahmood31050
2Muhammad Sarwarlbw b Sunny Sehrwat4000
3Waleed Iqballbw b Shiva Katta9000
4Steven Harperrun out Muhammed Ahmed Memon b Aman Sangwan38002
5Dakshinamurthy Ranganathanc Muhammed Ahmed Memon b Sunny Sehrwat19001
6Kashif Qazirun out Bharath Chandra b Humza Mahmood16020
7Iftikhar Sabirc&b Sunny Sehrwat0000
8Tayyeb Hassan*not out 0000
9Eoin Birchdnb
10Noman Maqsooddnb
11Conor Purduednb
extras (b6 lb1 w10 nb2)19 
  7 for 136(20.0 overs)
1-10(Muhammad Sarwar) 2-49(Waleed Iqbal) 3-54(Shahrukh Nawaz) 4-92(Dakshinamurthy Ranganathan) 5-134(Steven Harper) 6-135(Iftikhar Sabir) 7-136(Kashif Qazi)
Adamstown 3 Bowling
Amandeep Matharoo3031020
Sunny Sehrwat5025330
Mahanti Raj Kumar2011020
Muhammed Ahmed Memon108020
Shiva Katta4020110
Humza Mahmood2015102
Aman Sangwan3019000
Adamstown 3 Batting - Innings 1
1Bharath Chandrab Iftikhar Sabir4000
2Muhammed Ahmed Memonb Kashif Qazi46061
3MohanKumar Krishnappac Noman Maqsood b Conor Purdue6000
4Humza Mahmoodst Shahrukh Nawaz b Kashif Qazi4000
5Khurram Mughal+not out 32040
6Shiva Kattac Shahrukh Nawaz b Iftikhar Sabir9001
7Usman Shahidrun out Conor Purdue b Kashif Qazi7000
8Sunny Sehrwatrun out Tayyeb Hassan b Kashif Qazi0000
9Mahanti Raj Kumarnot out 0000
10Aman Sangwan*dnb
11Amandeep Matharoodnb
extras (b5 lb2 w17 nb0)24 
  7 for 132(21.0 overs)
1-39(Bharath Chandra) 2-56(MohanKumar Krishnappa) 3-70(Humza Mahmood) 4-82(Muhammed Ahmed Memon) 5-112(Shiva Katta) 6-130(Usman Shahid) 7-131(Sunny Sehrwat)
Balbriggan 3 Bowling
Eoin Birch2018010
Noman Maqsood3.206010
Iftikhar Sabir5030280
Conor Purdue2.4022140
Dakshinamurthy Ranganathan3023030
Kashif Qazi5026200
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.