Match Report

Middle Cup Quarter Final
Category: open
Saturday, 7th July, 2018
Venue: Kenure
Rush 2
Balbriggan 2
Rush won by 105 runs


Rush 2 Vs Balbriggan 2
7 Jul 2018, Start: 1 PM
Middle Cup, 1 Inns, Round QF
Umpires - Srinivasa Karpe, Philip Deacon
Scorers - Daniel Coffey
Rush 2 won by 105 runs
Toss won by Rush 2
Competition Points - Rush 2 0.00, Balbriggan 2 0.00
Rush 2 Batting - Innings 1
1Eoin Sheehanc Adam Tantas b Emad Uddin70084
2Jack McGeec Mel Mcgee b Emad Uddin590100
3Saadat Gullc Aidan Murray b Kashif Qazi52082
4Nathan McGuire+c Mel Mcgee b Emad Uddin0000
5Alex Nearyrun out Aidan Murray b Kashif Qazi11000
6David Carthynot out 55036
7Alan Butterlyc&b Aidan Murray24050
8Nick Donnellyb Aidan Murray0010
9Sean Monks*not out 6000
10Daniel Thornednb
11Aaron McGuirednb
extras (b12 lb1 w5 nb0)18 
  7 for 295(40.0 overs)
1-128(Jack McGee) 2-129(Eoin Sheehan) 3-141(Nathan McGuire) 4-205(Saadat Gull) 5-205(Alex Neary) 6-247(Alan Butterly) 7-259(Nick Donnelly)
Balbriggan 2 Bowling
Syed Haris7057000
Aidan Murray7261200
Umair Maqsood3029000
Kashif Qazi8049100
Emad Uddin8125300
Abdul Samad5043000
Mel Mcgee2018000
Balbriggan 2 Batting - Innings 1
1Mel Mcgeec Alex Neary b Jack McGee27040
2Emad Uddinc Jack McGee b Aaron McGuire7010
3Abdul Samadc Sean Monks b Aaron McGuire10020
4Glenn Russellst Nathan McGuire b Jack McGee28040
5Aidan Murray*lbw b Jack McGee4010
6Salman Azizlbw b Nick Donnelly65072
7Kashif Qazic Sean Monks b Jack McGee7010
8Adam Tantas+lbw b Jack McGee2000
9Syed Harisc Sean Monks b Aaron McGuire15011
10Umair Maqsoodnot out 7010
11Raja Akbarb Nick Donnelly0000
extras (b8 lb2 w8 nb0)18 
  10 for 190(34.4 overs)
1-22(Emad Uddin) 2-41(Abdul Samad) 3-63(Mel Mcgee) 4-69(Aidan Murray) 5-96(Glenn Russell) 6-108(Kashif Qazi) 7-131(Adam Tantas) 8-155(Syed Haris) 9-190(Salman Aziz) 10-190(Raja Akbar)
Rush 2 Bowling
Aaron McGuire8031300
Daniel Thorne5034000
Saadat Gull8142000
Jack McGee8042500
Nick Donnelly4.4019200
Alex Neary1012000

Archived Updates

Time Type Content
15:33 @mattsheridan321: #cricketleinster #18929.@RushCricketClub finished on 295/7/40. D .Carthy 55* Jack McGee 59. S Gull 52. E.Sheehan 70..@Balbriggancc
17:36 @mattsheridan321: #cricketleinster #18929 Chasing 295 @Balbriggancc are 93/4/20. Two wkts each to Aaron McGuire and Jack McGuire @RushCricketClub
17:36 @Carlow_CC: #CricketLeinster Carlow 90-2 overs 10.
22:38 @RushCricketClub: RT @mattsheridan321: #cricketleinster #18929.@RushCricketClub finished on 295/7/40. D .Carthy 55* Jack McGee 59. S Gull 52. E.Sheehan 70..@…
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.