Match Report

Russell Court Trophy Quarter Final
Category: open
Sunday, 10th June, 2018
Venue: Togher
Laois 3
Balbriggan 4
Balbriggan won by 7 wkts


Laois 3 Vs Balbriggan 4
10 Jun 2018, Start: 10:30 AM
Russell Court Trophy, Pool T20, 1 Inns, Round QF
Balbriggan 4 won by 7 wickets
Toss won by Laois 3
Competition Points - Laois 3 0.00, Balbriggan 4 0.00
Laois 3 Batting - Innings 1
1Peter Bouclier*+b Eoin Birch0000
2Ali Rasoolb Farhan Ali Raja29000
3Zubair Sheikhb Iftikhar Sabir14000
4Hassan Munawarc Tayyeb Hassan b Jawad Hussain14000
5Muhammad Ashiqc Jawad Hussain b Eoin Birch31000
6Peter Hennesseyb Jawad Hussain0000
7Abdul Basitnot out 22000
8Sanjeev Singhrun out Farhan Ali Raja b Jawad Hussain6000
9Peter Turnerdnb
10Liam Guppydnb
11Adrian Tudordnb
extras (b6 lb0 w4 nb0)10 
  7 for 126(20.0 overs)
1-0(Peter Bouclier) 2-35(Zubair Sheikh) 3-62(Hassan Munawar) 4-62(Ali Rasool) 5-63(Peter Hennessey) 6-115(Muhammad Ashiq) 7-127(Sanjeev Singh)
Balbriggan 4 Bowling
Eoin Birch4032240
Iftikhar Sabir5023110
Jawad Hussain5030200
Farhan Ali Raja5128100
Zain Shahzad107000
Balbriggan 4 Batting - Innings 1
1Farhan Ali Rajanot out 51000
2Rana Zamirrun out Zubair Sheikh b Hassan Munawar6000
3Muhammad Sarwarrun out Ali Rasool b Peter Bouclier57000
4Eoin Birchc Peter Bouclier b Liam Guppy1000
5Nouraz Danishnot out 4000
6Tayyeb Hassan*+dnb
7Iftikhar Sabirdnb
8Zain Shahzaddnb
9Farhan Ali Rajadnb
10Mick McDonnelldnb
11Jawad Hussaindnb
extras (b4 lb0 w5 nb2)11 
  3 for 130(16.0 overs)
1-15(Rana Zamir) 2-120(Muhammad Sarwar) 3-126(Eoin Birch)
Laois 3 Bowling
Hassan Munawar5141020
Sanjeev Singh3029000
Zubair Sheikh3031010
Adrian Tudor2011020
Peter Bouclier2010020
Liam Guppy104100
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.