Match Report

Whelan Cup 1
Category: open
Saturday, 26th May, 2018
Venue: Porterstown
Castleknock 2
Balbriggan 3
Balbriggan won by 85 runs

Match Report

@bass20112: #cricketleinster #19657 Balbriggan won


Castleknock 2 Vs Balbriggan 3
26 May 2018, Start: 10:30 AM
Whelan Cup, Pool T20, 1 Inns, Round 1
Balbriggan 3 d. Castleknock 2 by 85 Runs
Toss won by Balbriggan 3
Competition Points - Castleknock 2 0, Balbriggan 3 0
Balbriggan 3 Batting - Innings 1
1Shahrukh Nawazc Hamza Razaq b Faran Khalid19000
2Jawad Hussainb Sagar Khatri0000
3Waleed Iqbalc Masroor Ahmed b Sagar Khatri24000
4Muhammad Aminc Sagar Khatri b Masroor Ahmed2000
5Tayyeb Hassan*c&b Zain Azhar Pardeep Singh16000
6Paras Goelc Zain Azhar b Masroor Ahmed0000
7Kashif Qazic Sherjeel Ilyas b Masroor Ahmed0000
8Iftikhar Sabirc Faran Khalid b Rohit Rai81000
9Syed Harisb Pardeep Singh1000
10Muhammad Sarwarnot out 3000
11Raja Akbar+not out 1000
extras (b13 lb1 w9 nb0)23 
  9 for 170 
1-3(Jawad Hussain) 2-47(Waleed Iqbal) 3-51(Muhammad Amin) 4-52(Shahrukh Nawaz) 5-52(Tayyeb Hassan) 6-52(Paras Goel) 7-91(Kashif Qazi) 8-111(Syed Haris) 9-168(Iftikhar Sabir)
Castleknock 2 Bowling
Sagar Khatri+5048200
Zain Azhar+1014000
Masroor Ahmed+5038300
Faran Khalid+5026100
Pardeep Singh+3026200
Rohit Rai+104100
Castleknock 2 Batting - Innings 1
1Zain Azhar*c Paras Goel b Raja Akbar5000
2Fawaz Siddiqb Iftikhar Sabir15000
3Pardeep Singhc Waleed Iqbal b Iftikhar Sabir28000
4Masroor Ahmedb Iftikhar Sabir0000
5Sherjeel Ilyaslbw b Kashif Qazi5000
6Faran Khalidb Kashif Qazi2000
7Hamza Razaq+b Kashif Qazi0000
8Syed Muzamilnot out 9000
9Huzaifa Tahir Alirun out Tayyeb Hassan b Kashif Qazi0000
10Rohit Raib Paras Goel9000
11Sagar Khatrib Syed Haris0000
extras (b5 lb3 w3 nb1)12 
  10 for 85 
1-19(Zain Azhar) 2-55(Pardeep Singh) 3-55(Fawaz Siddiq) 4-55(Masroor Ahmed) 5-62(Faran Khalid) 6-62(Sherjeel Ilyas) 7-63(Hamza Razaq) 8-64(Huzaifa Tahir Ali) 9-81(Rohit Rai) 10-83(Sagar Khatri)
Balbriggan 3 Bowling
Raja Akbar3014100
Syed Haris3013100
Iftikhar Sabir3025300
Kashif Qazi306300
Paras Goel206100
Waleed Iqbal1013000

Archived Updates

Time Type Content
16:03 @bass20112: #cricketleinster #19657 Balbriggan won
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.