Match Report

Division 6
Category: open
Sunday, 23rd September, 2018
Venue: Observatory Lane
Railway Union 3
Bagenalstown 1
Railway Union won by 17 runs


Railway Union 3 Vs Bagenalstown 1
Park Avenue
23 Sep 2018, Start: 12:30 PM
Division 6, 1 Inns
Railway Union 3 won by 17 Runs
Toss won by Railway Union 3
Competition Points - Railway Union 3 22.00, Bagenalstown 1 3.00
Railway Union 3 Batting - Innings 1
1Mohnish Kriplanic Azaz Ahmad b Anees Shah82000
2Jamshaid Buttb Robbie O'Neill29000
3Muhammad Razac Simon Hawkins b Robbie O'Neill4000
4Gerard O'Brien+run out Marcel Bruns b Simon Hawkins4000
5Vamsi Krishnanot out 19000
6Michael O'Reillynot out 4000
7Sean O'Briendnb
8Philippe le Rouxdnb
9Mark Canniffednb
10Rahul Gomesdnb
11Upender Reddy*dnb
extras (b2 lb2 w13 nb1)18 
  4 for 160(20.0 overs)
1-79(Jamshaid Butt) 2-86(Muhammad Raza) 3-111(Gerard O'Brien) 4-143(Mohnish Kriplani)
Bagenalstown 1 Bowling
Nadun Srimal Jasinghe*4016000
Anees Shah*4037100
Azaz Ahmad*3028000
Stephen Hadley (Snr)*2018000
Ashan Wijesinghe*1014000
Robbie O'Neill*4022200
Muhammad Shoaib Khan*2021000
Bagenalstown 1 Batting - Innings 1
1Bernard O'Mara*lbw b Muhammad Raza25000
2Nadun Srimal Jasingheb Sean O'Brien53000
3Marcel Brunsc Gerard O'Brien b Muhammad Raza6000
4Anees Shahrun out Gerard O'Brien b Rahul Gomes3000
5Ashan Wijesingheb Muhammad Raza11000
6Muhammad Shoaib Khanc Vamsi Krishna b Sean O'Brien17000
7Azaz Ahmadnot out 3000
8Robbie O'Neillst Gerard O'Brien b Vamsi Krishna7000
9Simon Hawkins+not out 1000
10Stephen Hadley (Snr)dnb
11Lijo Joydnb
extras (b1 lb2 w12 nb2)17 
  7 for 143(20.0 overs)
1-65(Bernard O'Mara) 2-78(Marcel Bruns) 3-89(Anees Shah) 4-100(Ashan Wijesinghe) 5-132(Nadun Srimal Jasinghe) 6-135(Muhammad Shoaib Khan) 7-144(Robbie O'Neill)
Railway Union 3 Bowling
Mohnish Kriplani4028000
Rahul Gomes4025000
Vamsi Krishna4031100
Muhammad Raza4020300
Sean O'Brien3024200
Michael O'Reilly1012000
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.