Match Report

Division 16
Category: open
Saturday, 26th May, 2018
Venue: Observatory Lane
Leinster 7
Balbriggan 4
Leinster won by 2 wkts


Leinster 7 Vs Balbriggan 4
Observatory Lane
26 May 2018, Start: 1 PM
Division 16, 1 Inns
Leinster 7 won outright by 2 wickets
Unregistered Balbriggan player Salman Aziz (5 point deduction)

Toss won by Balbriggan 4
Competition Points - Leinster 7 21.00, Balbriggan 4 -1.00
Balbriggan 4 Batting - Innings 1
1Farhan Ali Rajab Muhammad Ishaq30000
2Adam Tantas+b Avtar Singh32000
3Steven Harperb Justin Cramp10000
4Eoin Birchc Vaibhav Tiwari b Muhammad Azharuddin56000
5Salman Azizlbw b Avtar Singh4000
6Rana Zamir*c Vaibhav Tiwari b Muhammad Azharuddin21000
7Conor Purdueb Niall Carroll1000
8Terence Kiernannot out 10000
9Jose O Carrollb Muhammad Azharuddin0000
10Druhan Knightnot out 1000
11Jack Walshdnb
extras (b1 lb1 w20 nb1)23 
  8 for 188(40.0 overs)
1-59(Farhan Ali Raja) 2-79(Adam Tantas) 3-96(Steven Harper) 4-105(Salman Aziz) 5-175(Eoin Birch) 6-176(Rana Zamir) 7-186(Conor Purdue) 8-188(Jose O Carroll)
Leinster 7 Bowling
Ahsan Safi6027000
Abdul Ghaffar6231000
Muhammad Ishaq6041100
Avtar Singh8025200
Justin Cramp6022100
Muhammad Tanweer3018000
Muhammad Azharuddin4013300
Niall Carroll109100
Leinster 7 Batting - Innings 1
1Avtar Singh*b Steven Harper51000
2Vaibhav Tiwari+c Rana Zamir b Farhan Ali Raja5000
3Kenneth Byrneb Conor Purdue1000
4Ahsan Safic Conor Purdue b Salman Aziz41000
5Ciaran Casserlyst Adam Tantas b Druhan Knight12000
6Abdul Ghaffarc Salman Aziz b Farhan Ali Raja29000
7Muhammad Tanweernot out 17000
8Muhammad Ishaqb Eoin Birch7000
9Muhammad Azharuddinlbw b Eoin Birch0000
10Justin Crampnot out 0000
11Niall Carrolldnb
extras (b0 lb4 w12 nb11)27 
  8 for 190(36.0 overs)
1-25(Vaibhav Tiwari) 2-45(Kenneth Byrne) 3-87(Avtar Singh) 4-118(Ahsan Safi) 5-151(Ciaran Casserly) 6-176(Abdul Ghaffar) 7-186(Muhammad Ishaq) 8-186(Muhammad Azharuddin)
Balbriggan 4 Bowling
Eoin Birch307200
Farhan Ali Raja6127200
Conor Purdue7054100
Rana Zamir308000
Steven Harper4032100
Salman Aziz8033100
Terence Kiernan3010000
Druhan Knight2015100
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.