Match Report

Division 16
Category: open
Saturday, 22nd September, 2018
Venue: Newbridge Demesne
Swords 3
Ashbourne 2
Ashbourne won by 3 wkts


Swords 3 Vs Ashbourne 2
Newbridge Demesne
22 Sep 2018, Start: 12:30 PM
Division 16, 1 Inns
Ashbourne 2 won by 3 wickets
Toss won by Swords 3
Competition Points - Swords 3 3.00, Ashbourne 2 22.00
Swords 3 Batting - Innings 1
1Bilson Kuruvilla+c&b Preet Singh5000
2Chaitanya Sarangapanic Terry Bruton b Simon Cawte33000
3Saju Johnc Terry Bruton b Anoop Bolledla1000
4Prijin Joy Kurianlbw b Anoop Bolledla30000
5Jithin Jameslbw b Simon Cawte19000
6Ramesh Anandc Ryan Walker b Preet Singh20000
7Don Joyc Talha Tallat b Preet Singh0000
8Alvin Isaacc Ryan Walker b Andrew Robertson6000
9Basil Georgeb Talha Tallat5000
10George Georgerun out Talha Tallat 0000
11Philip Jacob*not out 6000
extras (b2 lb0 w16 nb5)23 
  10 for 148(39.4 overs)
1-8(Bilson Kuruvilla) 2-13(Saju John) 3-60(Chaitanya Sarangapani) 4-90(Prijin Joy Kurian) 5-118(Jithin James) 6-119(Don Joy) 7-129(Ramesh Anand) 8-139(Alvin Isaac) 9-142(Basil George) 10-148(George George)
Ashbourne 2 Bowling
Anoop Bolledla*8129200
Preet Singh*8119300
Andrew Robertson*6017100
Gerard Coey*4024000
Simon Cawte*6030200
Talha Tallat*7.5027100
Ashbourne 2 Batting - Innings 1
1Terry Bruton+c Prijin Joy Kurian b Basil George24000
2Bhaskar Rudrojub Prijin Joy Kurian1000
3Preet Singhc Saju John b Basil George28000
4Anoop Bolledlac Jithin James b Alvin Isaac22000
5Talha Tallatc Philip Jacob b Basil George11000
6Ryan Walkerb Basil George2000
7Martin Burmeisterc Ramesh Anand b Prijin Joy Kurian27000
8Simon Cawtenot out 7000
9Andrew Robertsonnot out 1000
10Gerard Coeydnb
11Denis Walker*dnb
extras (b3 lb1 w20 nb2)26 
  7 for 149(40.0 overs)
1-8(Bhaskar Rudroju) 2-53(Terry Bruton) 3-89(Preet Singh) 4-94(Anoop Bolledla) 5-96(Ryan Walker) 6-120(Talha Tallat) 7-148(Martin Burmeister)
Swords 3 Bowling
Prijin Joy Kurian*7214200
Don Joy*5117000
Chaitanya Sarangapani*6024000
Saju John*5113000
Basil George*8032400
Alvin Isaac*7037100
George George*208000
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.