Match Report

Division 6
Category: open
Sunday, 23rd September, 2018
Venue: Malahide
Bagenalstown 1
Terenure 2
Bagenalstown won by 35 runs

Match Report

@bernie_omara: .@BagCC 154/9; Srimal Jasinghe 58, Route - 5-23. @TerenureCC 119 all out; S. Lynch 43, Srimal Jasinghe 4-18. Baggie…


Bagenalstown 1 Vs Terenure 2
Malahide 2
23 Sep 2018, Start: 12:30 PM
Division 6, 1 Inns
Umpires - John Norton
Bagenalstown 1 won by 35 runs
Toss won by Bagenalstown 1
Competition Points - Bagenalstown 1 24.00, Terenure 2 1.00
Bagenalstown 1 Batting - Innings 1
1Bernard O'Mara*c Darren O'Brien b Phillip Rout19000
2Nadun Srimal Jasinghec Darren O'Brien b Dónal Lynch58000
3Marcel Brunsb Dylan Cleary0000
4Ashan Wijesinghec&b Phillip Rout28000
5Muhammad Shoaib Khanc Dónal Lynch b Seamus Lynch1000
6Anees Shahb Phillip Rout9000
7Robbie O'Neillc Darren O'Brien b Hamish Forsyth7000
8Azaz Ahmadb Phillip Rout4000
9Simon Hawkins+c Dónal Lynch b Phillip Rout0100
10Lijo Joynot out 1000
11Stephen Hadley (Snr)not out 1000
extras (b4 lb1 w19 nb2)26 
  9 for 154(20.0 overs)
1-47(Bernard O'Mara) 2-50(Marcel Bruns) 3-102(Nadun Srimal Jasinghe) 4-105(Muhammad Shoaib Khan) 5-140(Ashan Wijesinghe) 6-141(Anees Shah) 7-147(Robbie O'Neill) 8-147(Simon Hawkins) 9-153(Azaz Ahmad)
Terenure 2 Bowling
Dylan Cleary4025100
Patrick Ryan3037000
Phillip Rout4024500
Seamus Lynch4029100
Dónal Lynch4028100
Hamish Forsyth106100
Terenure 2 Batting - Innings 1
1Dónal Lynch*c Marcel Bruns b Nadun Srimal Jasinghe0000
2Seamus Lynchc Robbie O'Neill b Anees Shah43000
3Sidharth Nairb Azaz Ahmad18000
4Ben Allanc Simon Hawkins b Azaz Ahmad3000
5Sol Bell-Megawlbw b Robbie O'Neill0000
6Dylan Clearyc Stephen Hadley (Snr) b Nadun Srimal Jasinghe14000
7Hamish Forsythb Nadun Srimal Jasinghe18000
8Darren O'Brien+c Marcel Bruns b Muhammad Shoaib Khan3000
9Phillip Routb Nadun Srimal Jasinghe0000
10John Murraynot out 7000
11Patrick Ryanc Simon Hawkins b Muhammad Shoaib Khan0000
extras (b2 lb0 w11 nb0)13 
  10 for 119(19.4 overs)
1-0(Dónal Lynch) 2-37(Sidharth Nair) 3-51(Ben Allan) 4-52(Sol Bell-Megaw) 5-75(Seamus Lynch) 6-107(Dylan Cleary) 7-107(Hamish Forsyth) 8-107(Phillip Rout) 9-118(Darren O'Brien) 10-119(Patrick Ryan)
Bagenalstown 1 Bowling
Nadun Srimal Jasinghe4018400
Lijo Joy3031000
Robbie O'Neill4015100
Azaz Ahmad4025200
Anees Shah3024100
Muhammad Shoaib Khan1.404200

Archived Updates

Time Type Content
22:13 @bernie_omara: .@BagCC 154/9; Srimal Jasinghe 58, Route - 5-23. @TerenureCC 119 all out; S. Lynch 43, Srimal Jasinghe 4-18. Baggie…
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.