Match Report

Division 2
Category: open
Sunday, 26th August, 2018
Venue: Kenure
Rush 1
Balbriggan 1
Rush won by 18 runs

Match Report

Massive result for Rush who win by 18 runs.


Rush 1 Vs Balbriggan 1
26 Aug 2018, Start: 12 PM
Division 2, Pool Sen, 1 Inns
Umpires - Varun Walia, Joe Connolly
Scorers - Siobhan McBennett, Alan Richardson
Rush 1 won by 17 runs
Scorers: TBC

Toss won by Rush 1
Competition Points - Rush 1 22.00, Balbriggan 1 3.00
Rush 1 Batting - Innings 1
1Conor Armstronglbw b Timcen Maruma261900
2Stephen Dohenyc Adrian Harper b Timcen Maruma683900
3Allan Eastwoodc Kashif Ali b Emad Uddin71100
4Neil Rock*+st Connor Fletcher b Farooq Nasr9600
5Conor Mullenc Nathan Rooney b Farooq Nasr4600
6Saadat Gullnot out 281700
7Shahid Iqballbw b Timcen Maruma462100
8Subramanya Ramnathpurnot out 2300
9Nathan McGuirednb
10Alex Nearydnb
11Daniel Coffeydnb
extras (b1 lb0 w5 nb2)8 
  6 for 198(20.0 overs)
1-63(Conor Armstrong) 2-107(Stephen Doheny) 3-116(Allan Eastwood) 4-116(Neil Rock) 5-128(Conor Mullen) 6-189(Shahid Iqbal)
Balbriggan 1 Bowling
Kashif Ali3040010
Duane Harper3026010
Farooq Nasr4049210
Timcen Maruma4023300
Ehtesham Ahmed2029012
Emad Uddin4030110
Balbriggan 1 Batting - Innings 1
1Timcen Marumab Allan Eastwood18600
2Connor Fletcher+c Conor Armstrong b Daniel Coffey2300
3Farooq Nasrc Subramanya Ramnathpur b Daniel Coffey4600
4Nathan Rooneyc Neil Rock b Allan Eastwood633800
5Salman Azizrun out Neil Rock 604500
6Ehtesham Ahmedb Shahid Iqbal3400
7Emad Uddinc Allan Eastwood b Alex Neary3500
8Adrian Harpernot out Daniel Coffey 12700
9Abdul Samadrun out Daniel Coffey 2200
10Duane Harper*not out 10500
11Kashif Alidnb
extras (b0 lb0 w3 nb1)4 
  8 for 181(20.0 overs)
1-3(Timcen Maruma) 2-20(Connor Fletcher) 3-24(Farooq Nasr) 4-134(Nathan Rooney) 5-137(Ehtesham Ahmed) 6-156(Emad Uddin) 7-157(Salman Aziz) 8-159(Abdul Samad)
Rush 1 Bowling
Daniel Coffey4025200
Allan Eastwood4051211
Alex Neary4053120
Subramanya Ramnathpur4028000
Shahid Iqbal4024100

Archived Updates

Time Type Content
16:38 @RushCricketClub: RT @SMcBennett: @RushCricketClub Rush v Balbriggan will start. T20 at 1650. Rush won the toss and will bat. #cricketleinster #20190
16:38 @SMcBennett: @RushCricketClub Rush v Balbriggan will start. T20 at 1650. Rush won the toss and will bat. #cricketleinster #20190
18:15 @mattsheridan321: #cricketleinster #20190. @RushCricketClub finished on 198/6/20 @Balbriggancc
18:30 A scorecard has been added
18:31 @RushCricketClub: RT @mattsheridan321: #cricketleinster #20190. @RushCricketClub finished on 198/6/20 @Balbriggancc
19:19 @mattsheridan321: #cricketleinster #20190 @Balbriggancc chasing well . Now 126/3 in 14th. N Rooney 57 @RushCricketClub
19:50 @mattsheridan321: #cricketleinster #20190. @Balbriggancc finish on 180/7/20. Win for @RushCricketClub by 18 runs.
20:18 Massive result for Rush who win by 18 runs.
23:17 @RushCricketClub: RT @mattsheridan321: #cricketleinster #20190. @Balbriggancc finish on 180/7/20. Win for @RushCricketClub by 18 runs.
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.