Match Report

Division 10
Category: open
Saturday, 11th August, 2018
Venue: Jack Harper Memorial Ground
Balbriggan 3
Lucan 1
Balbriggan won by 9 runs


Balbriggan 3 Vs Lucan 1
Jack Harper Memorial
11 Aug 2018, Start: 1 PM
Division 10, 1 Inns
Balbriggan 3 won by 9 runs
Match reduced to 20 overs a side due to weather.

Toss won by Balbriggan 3
Competition Points - Balbriggan 3 21.00, Lucan 1 4.00
Balbriggan 3 Batting - Innings 1
1Shahrukh Nawaz+b Jatinder Kumar790141
2Farhan Ali Rajac Meenatchisundaram Chandramohan b Shahbaz Ahmed27012
3Waleed Iqbalb Abdul Ashraf78035
4Tayyeb Hassan*c Jatinder Kumar b Shahbaz Ahmed10001
5Amir Shahzadnot out 12011
6Steven Harpernot out 5000
7Kashif Qazidnb
8Iftikhar Sabirdnb
9Conor Purduednb
10Dakshinamurthy Ranganathandnb
11Noman Maqsooddnb
extras (b1 lb1 w5 nb3)10 
  4 for 221(20.0 overs)
1-66(Farhan Ali Raja) 2-180(Shahrukh Nawaz) 3-190(Tayyeb Hassan) 4-209(Waleed Iqbal)
Lucan 1 Bowling
Jatinder Kumar5050120
Shaikh Jawaduddin2023020
Abdul Ashraf4043100
Shahbaz Ahmed5049213
Rajesh Malik2019000
Gurjeet Singh2035000
Lucan 1 Batting - Innings 1
1Shahbaz Ahmedc Dakshinamurthy Ranganathan b Iftikhar Sabir1090134
2Meenatchisundaram Chandramohanst Shahrukh Nawaz b Kashif Qazi37050
3Gurjeet Singhnot out 32013
4Ali Hashmi*not out 25012
5Amit Kharbdnb
6Amardeep Dhimandnb
7Atul Khurana+dnb
8Jatinder Kumardnb
9Abdul Ashrafdnb
10Rajesh Malikdnb
11Shaikh Jawaduddindnb
extras (b2 lb3 w2 nb2)9 
  2 for 212(20.0 overs)
1-57(Meenatchisundaram Chandramohan) 2-170(Shahbaz Ahmed)
Balbriggan 3 Bowling
Noman Maqsood5045000
Dakshinamurthy Ranganathan2025000
Iftikhar Sabir5043100
Conor Purdue1022010
Kashif Qazi5044112
Amir Shahzad2028000
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.