Match Report

Division 10
Category: open
Saturday, 4th August, 2018
Venue: Jack Harper Memorial Ground
Balbriggan 3
Mullingar 2
Balbriggan won by 186 runs


Balbriggan 3 Vs Mullingar 2
Jack Harper Memorial
4 Aug 2018, Start: 1 PM
Division 10, 1 Inns
Balbriggan 3 won by 186 runs
Toss won by Mullingar 2
Competition Points - Balbriggan 3 25.00, Mullingar 2 0.00
Balbriggan 3 Batting - Innings 1
1Niall McElearneyc Sean Glennon b Stephen Pulbrook20001
2Farhan Ali Rajab Bilal Amam Rind Baloch790102
3Waleed Iqbal+c Yasir Iqbal b Craig Sweeney46015
4Tayyeb Hassan*b Stephen Pulbrook30040
5Amir Shahzadb Stephen Pulbrook31051
6Steven Harperc Bilal Amam Rind Baloch b Yasir Iqbal5000
7John Keelerc Robert Delaney b Conor Mount10010
8Kashif Qazinot out 36023
9Noman Maqsoodb Kashif Qazi7010
10Iftikhar Sabirnot out 13002
11Conor Purduednb
extras (b10 lb5 w16 nb2)33 
  8 for 310(40.0 overs)
1-97(Niall McElearney) 2-125(Farhan Ali Raja) 3-172(Waleed Iqbal) 4-222(Amir Shahzad) 5-234(Tayyeb Hassan) 6-236(Steven Harper) 7-254(John Keeler) 8-291(Noman Maqsood)
Mullingar 2 Bowling
Craig Sweeney8065162
Conor Mount7049110
Stephen Pulbrook8055310
Bilal Amam Rind Baloch8051120
Kashif Qazi5030120
Yasir Iqbal4045140
Mullingar 2 Batting - Innings 1
1Stephen Pulbrookb Noman Maqsood5010
2Sean Glennon+c Niall McElearney b Iftikhar Sabir14010
3Craig Sweeneyc Tayyeb Hassan b Noman Maqsood9010
4Robert Delaney*c Tayyeb Hassan b Noman Maqsood14011
5Bilal Amam Rind Balochlbw b Kashif Qazi2000
6Ollie Fieldc Waleed Iqbal b Kashif Qazi22021
7Ahsan Matloobc Tayyeb Hassan b Iftikhar Sabir3000
8Kashif Qazirun out Amir Shahzad b Iftikhar Sabir4000
9Yasir Iqbalnot out 20010
10Andrew McDunphyb Noman Maqsood8010
11Conor Mountc Tayyeb Hassan b Conor Purdue1000
extras (b7 lb0 w11 nb4)22 
  10 for 124(29.1 overs)
1-6(Stephen Pulbrook) 2-22(Craig Sweeney) 3-41(Robert Delaney) 4-49(Bilal Amam Rind Baloch) 5-85(Sean Glennon) 6-85(Ollie Field) 7-91(Ahsan Matloob) 8-110(Kashif Qazi) 9-125(Andrew McDunphy) 10-126(Conor Mount)
Balbriggan 3 Bowling
Noman Maqsood6127402
Conor Purdue4.1012100
Kashif Qazi6127250
Iftikhar Sabir6019240
Steven Harper4017012
Amir Shahzad3015010
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.