Match Report

Alan Murray Cup
Category: open
Saturday, 23rd June, 2018
Venue: Jack Harper Memorial Ground
Balbriggan 1
The Hills 1
The Hills won by 7 wickets

Match Report

The Hills won by 7 wickets


Balbriggan 1 Vs The Hills 1
Jack Harper Memorial
23 Jun 2018, Start: 5:30 PM
Alan Murray Cup, Pool T20, 1 Inns
Umpires - Martin Block, Azam Ali Baig
Scorers - Alan Richardson, George Kitteringham
The Hills 1 won by 7 wickets
Toss won by Balbriggan 1
Competition Points - Balbriggan 1 0.00, The Hills 1 2.00
Balbriggan 1 Batting - Innings 1
1Connor Fletcherc Daya Singh b Naseer Shoukat231620
2Adrian Harperc Nicolaas Pretorius b Naseer Shoukat51700
3Farooq Nasrnot out 393540
4Timcen Marumac Harry Archer b Killian Everard112101
5Adam Keefe+c Nicolaas Pretorius b Killian Everard51010
6Nathan Rooneyc Nicolaas Pretorius b Killian Everard1200
7Tariq Faheemc Tomás Rooney Murphy b Andrew Kavanagh3400
8Abdul Samadb Cian Nulty1300
9Emad Uddinrun out Daya Singh 7610
10Kashif Alinot out 9710
11Duane Harper*dnb
extras (b6 lb1 w7 nb1)15 
  8 for 119(20.0 overs)
1-29(Connor Fletcher) 2-29(Adrian Harper) 3-43(Timcen Maruma) 4-61(Adam Keefe) 5-63(Nathan Rooney) 6-72(Tariq Faheem) 7-78(Abdul Samad) 8-87(Emad Uddin)
The Hills 1 Bowling
Max Sorensen*2013000
Naseer Shoukat*4015200
Daya Singh*4013010
Killian Everard*3017310
Andrew Kavanagh*4028110
Cian Nulty*3026101
The Hills 1 Batting - Innings 1
1Daya Singhb Duane Harper2300
2Mark Doneganb Timcen Maruma111620
3Max Sorensenlbw b Duane Harper1600
4Nicolaas Pretorius+not out 614490
5Sean Terry*not out 362950
6Naseer Shoukatdnb
7Tomás Rooney Murphydnb
8Cian Nultydnb
9Harry Archerdnb
10Andrew Kavanaghdnb
11Killian Everarddnb
extras (b0 lb1 w11 nb0)12 
  3 for 123(16.1 overs)
1-2(Daya Singh) 2-17(Max Sorensen) 3-32(Mark Donegan)
Balbriggan 1 Bowling
Duane Harper308220
Kashif Ali2024020
Timcen Maruma4130100
Tariq Faheem2.2022000
Farooq Nasr2019000
Emad Uddin3019010

Archived Updates

Time Type Content
17:58 Balbriggan 119/8 off their allotted 20 overs
20:16 The Hills won by 7 wickets
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.