Match Report

Division 16
Category: open
Tuesday, 26th June, 2018
Venue: Jack Harper Memorial Ground
Balbriggan 4
Clondalkin 2
Balbriggan won by 7 wkts


Balbriggan 4 Vs Clondalkin 2
Jack Harper Memorial
26 Jun 2018, Start: 6 PM
Division 16, 1 Inns
Umpires - Gyan Bharti
Balbriggan 4 won by 7 wickets
Clondalkin only had 10 players

Toss won by Clondalkin 2
Competition Points - Balbriggan 4 24.00, Clondalkin 2 1.00
Clondalkin 2 Batting - Innings 1
1Mohammed Mostofa*b Conor Purdue2000
2Hossain Ahmedb Iftikhar Sabir27000
3Muhammad Umerc Jose O Carroll b Steven Harper4000
4Syfuzzaman Khanc Steven Harper b John Keeler14000
5Wahed Ferdous+run out Farhan Ali Raja b Steven Harper40000
6Manik Moniruzzamanb John Keeler11000
7Munir Khanb Farhan Ali Raja4000
8Abu Bakkarc Salman Aziz b Farhan Ali Raja2000
9Nurujjaman Khannot out 8000
10Hammad Khanb Farhan Ali Raja8000
extras (b3 lb5 w5 nb5)18 
  9 for 138(19.3 overs)
1-9(Mohammed Mostofa) 2-20(Muhammad Umer) 3-65(Syfuzzaman Khan) 4-80(Hossain Ahmed) 5-105(Manik Moniruzzaman) 6-110(Munir Khan)
Balbriggan 4 Bowling
Iftikhar Sabir3019100
Conor Purdue4028100
Druhan Knight2023000
John Keeler4027200
Steven Harper4019100
Farhan Ali Raja2.3014300
Balbriggan 4 Batting - Innings 1
1Rana Zamirrun out Nurujjaman Khan 30000
2Farhan Ali Rajalbw b Nurujjaman Khan25000
3Salman Aziznot out 39000
4Jose O Carrollb Manik Moniruzzaman0000
5Jawad Hussainnot out 27000
6Conor Purduednb
7John Keeler*dnb
8Steven Harperdnb
9Iftikhar Sabirdnb
10Druhan Knightdnb
11Kashif Qazi+dnb
extras (b0 lb0 w14 nb4)18 
  3 for 139(15.0 overs)
1-31(Farhan Ali Raja) 2-85(Rana Zamir) 3-86(Jose O Carroll)
Clondalkin 2 Bowling
Syfuzzaman Khan+208000
Nurujjaman Khan+4038100
Munir Khan+2021000
Muhammad Umer+3030000
Manik Moniruzzaman+3035100
Abu Bakkar+107000
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.