Match Report

Division 13
Category: open
Saturday, 22nd September, 2018
Venue: Greystones - Druids Glen
Greystones 2
Terenure 3
Greystones won by 3 wkts

Match Report

Greystones won by 3 wickets


Greystones 2 Vs Terenure 3
Greystones - Druids
22 Sep 2018, Start: 12:30 PM
Division 13, 1 Inns
Greystones 2 won by 3 wickets
Admin note: Needs confirmation Greystones Cian Reynolds was bowler 3 (and not Colm Hatton)

Toss won by Terenure 3
Competition Points - Greystones 2 22.00, Terenure 3 3.00
Terenure 3 Batting - Innings 1
1Sidharth Nair*c Thorfinn Newton b Luke Mascarenhas71000
2David Lusbyb Vijay Ashokan1000
3Keshav Bhagwatic David Drane b Cian Reynolds10000
4Nitin Mogarerun out Luke Mascarenhas 0000
5David Johnstonc Daniel Joyce b Ismail Ibrahim23000
6Ryan Smithb Martin Potts8000
7James Hanrahanc&b Ismail Ibrahim19000
8Tom Webb+b Ismail Ibrahim11000
9Sathish Ayyappathnot out 2000
10Dan Lynchc Luke Mascarenhas b Vijay Ashokan0000
extras (b8 lb0 w16 nb9)33 
  9 for 178(40.0 overs)
1-14(David Lusby) 2-68(Keshav Bhagwati) 3-74(Nitin Mogare) 4-98(Sidharth Nair) 5-119(Ryan Smith) 6-156(James Hanrahan) 7-170(Tom Webb) 8-174(David Johnston) 9-178(Dan Lynch)
Greystones 2 Bowling
Andrew Reynolds3021000
Vijay Ashokan7032200
Cian Reynolds4026100
Simon Davey8123000
Thorfinn Newton2015000
Luke Mascarenhas5015100
Martin Potts5016100
Ismail Ibrahim6022300
Greystones 2 Batting - Innings 1
1Daniel Joyce+b Nitin Mogare1000
2Simon Daveyrun out David Lusby b David Lusby33000
3David Dranec James Hanrahan b Keshav Bhagwati62000
4Luke Mascarenhasb Keshav Bhagwati17000
5Thorfinn Newton*b Keshav Bhagwati15000
6Andrew Reynoldsb Keshav Bhagwati10000
7Martin Pottsnot out 19000
8Ismail Ibrahimlbw b Sathish Ayyappath0000
9Vijay Ashokannot out 5000
10Cian Reynoldsdnb
11Colm Hattondnb
extras (b2 lb1 w10 nb4)17 
  7 for 179(37.0 overs)
1-8(Daniel Joyce) 2-99(Simon Davey) 3-135(David Drane) 4-139(Luke Mascarenhas) 5-155(Andrew Reynolds) 6-158(Thorfinn Newton) 7-162(Ismail Ibrahim)
Terenure 3 Bowling
Sidharth Nair8020000
Nitin Mogare8035100
David Lusby8043000
David Johnston3031000
Sathish Ayyappath2020100
Keshav Bhagwati8127400

Archived Updates

Time Type Content
19:41 Greystones won by 3 wickets
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.