Match Report

Division 5
Category: open
Sunday, 24th June, 2018
Venue: Claremont Road
Balbriggan 2
YMCA won by 3 wkts

Match Report

@YMCACCDublin: #cricketleinster #20008 YM 227/7 Tom Winter 33* Mikey O'Reilly 5*. YM win by 3 wkts


YMCA 3 Vs Balbriggan 2
Claremont Road
24 Jun 2018, Start: 1 PM
Division 5, 1 Inns
Umpires - Valmai Gee, Anup Kishen
Scorers - Jack Davy, Alan Richardson
YMCA 3 won by 3 wickets
Toss won by YMCA 3
Competition Points - YMCA 3 22.00, Balbriggan 2 3.00
Balbriggan 2 Batting - Innings 1
1Mel Mcgeeb Muhammad Noman1000
2Justin Kavanagh Martin*c Sivan Mangat b Thomas Winter33000
3Emad Uddinb Ben Brownlee52000
4Syed Mehdic Nithin Thambi b Thomas Winter25000
5Abdul Samadst Nithin Thambi b Cillian McDonnell17000
6Adam Tantas+b Cillian McDonnell20000
7Niall McElearneyc Sivan Mangat b Ben Brownlee15000
8Steven Harperc Chris Minch b Devansh Singh9000
9Eoin Birchc Sivan Mangat b Devansh Singh2000
10Syed Harisb Wilhelm De Klerk17000
11Paddy Martinnot out 4000
extras (b4 lb1 w11 nb15)31 
  10 for 226(41.4 overs)
1-10(Mel Mcgee) 2-93(Emad Uddin) 3-121(Justin Kavanagh Martin) 4-134(Syed Mehdi) 5-175(Abdul Samad) 6-176(Adam Tantas) 7-200(Steven Harper) 8-202(Eoin Birch) 9-205(Niall McElearney) 10-226(Syed Haris)
YMCA 3 Bowling
Michael O'Reilly4040000
Muhammad Noman3022100
Devansh Singh9133200
Ben Brownlee7038200
Cillian McDonnell9233200
Thomas Winter9155200
Wilhelm De Klerk0.400100
YMCA 3 Batting - Innings 1
1Nithin Thambi+b Syed Haris0000
2SJ De Klerkc Niall McElearney b Eoin Birch6000
3Devansh Singhrun out Syed Haris 63000
4Wilhelm De Klerklbw b Syed Haris3000
5Sivan Mangatrun out Justin Kavanagh Martin 44000
6Ben Brownleeb Emad Uddin24000
7Chris Minch*lbw b Justin Kavanagh Martin29000
8Thomas Winternot out 33000
9Michael O'Reillynot out 5000
10Cillian McDonnelldnb
11Muhammad Nomandnb
extras (b2 lb0 w15 nb3)20 
  7 for 227(36.5 overs)
1-0(Nithin Thambi) 2-33(SJ De Klerk) 3-44(Wilhelm De Klerk) 4-110(Devansh Singh) 5-147(Ben Brownlee) 6-180(Sivan Mangat) 7-193(Chris Minch)
Balbriggan 2 Bowling
Syed Haris7.5052200
Eoin Birch5038100
Emad Uddin9059100
Paddy Martin5024000
Justin Kavanagh Martin6037100
Mel Mcgee4015000

Archived Updates

Time Type Content
17:26 @YMCACCDublin: #cricketleinster #20008 Balbriggan 227 all out. YM 71/3 off 10 overs Singh 34* Mangat 14*
17:42 @YMCACCDublin: #cricketleinster #20008 Div 5 YM 102/3 off 15 overs Singh 60* Mangat 17*
17:58 @YMCACCDublin: #cricketleinster #20008 YM 147/5 off 22 over. Brownlee b E.Uddin 24. Chasing 226
18:14 @YMCACCDublin: #cricketleinster #20008 Capt Minch joins Mangat 32*
18:30 @YMCACCDublin: #cricketleinster #20008 Wkt Mangat run out backing up/deflection 44. YM 180/6 off 29 overs. 47 to win
18:30 @YMCACCDublin: #cricketleinster #20008 YM 176/5 off 28 overs Mangat 44* Minch 17*
18:46 @YMCACCDublin: #cricketleinster #20008 YM 221/7 off 35 overs
18:46 @YMCACCDublin: #cricketleinster #20008 YM 214/7 off 34 overs
18:46 @YMCACCDublin: #cricketleinster #20008 Wkt Minch lbw. YM 193/7 off 32 overs. Cometh the hour...Mikey O'Reilly strides to the wicket...
19:18 @YMCACCDublin: #cricketleinster #20008 YM 227/7 Tom Winter 33* Mikey O'Reilly 5*. YM win by 3 wkts
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.