Printing Tips

If you would like to save ink you can print your fixture list in a plain print format. Depending on your printer settings, this is most likely to happen if you just press the print button.

However, you may like a colour version of the list, with all of the additional formatting. Particularly, if you are placing the printed list onto a noticeboard. To do this, you will need to look for and select the following options in your print settings:

  • Print Background Colours
  • Print Background Images

Also, if you would like to remove the headers/footers from the top/bottom of the page, just select 'blank' in each of the header options.

[x] Close Window

Cricket LeinsterResults

www.cricketleinster.ie

Category:
Competition:
Club:
Team:
Month:
Year:
Venue:

Filter Results »

The LCU wish to acknowledge the contribution of the main sponsors of Leinster Open and Schools Competitions: LHW and Precision Electrical. Clubs and schools are asked to support our sponsors.
Date
Time
Cat
Comp
Rd
Home
-
Away
Result
September 2018
Sun, 9 Sep
12:30
open
D16
Civil Service 4
V
Balbriggan 4
Match postponed
Refixed
Sun, 9 Sep
12:30
open
D16
Balbriggan 4
V
Civil Service 4
Civil Service won by 14 runs
Sun, 2 Sep
12:30
open
D16
Ashbourne 2
V
Balbriggan 4
Ashbourne receive walkover
Sat, 1 Sep
12:30
open
D16
Swords 3
V
Balbriggan 4
Swords won by 8 wkts
August 2018
Sat, 18 Aug
12:30
open
D16
Balbriggan 4
V
Leinster 7
Match awarded to Balbriggan
Mon, 6 Aug
13:00
open
D16
Balbriggan 4
V
Adamstown 6
Adamstown won by 5 wkts
July 2018
Sun, 22 Jul
13:00
open
D16
Balbriggan 4
V
Civil Service 4
Match postponed
Refixed
Sat, 21 Jul
13:00
open
D16
Civil Service 4
V
Balbriggan 4
Civil Service won by 66 runs
Sun, 15 Jul
13:00
open
M2C
1
Balbriggan 4
V
North Kildare 4
North Kildare won by 48 runs
Sat, 7 Jul
13:00
open
D16
Balbriggan 4
V
Swords 3
Balbriggan won by 163 runs
June 2018
Tue, 26 Jun
18:00
open
D16
Balbriggan 4
V
Clondalkin 2
Balbriggan won by 7 wkts
Sat, 16 Jun
13:00
open
D16
Balbriggan 4
V
Clondalkin 2
Match postponed - cup clash
Refixed
Sun, 10 Jun
14:00
open
RCT
QF
Balbriggan 4
V
Phoenix 5
Phoenix won by 33 runs
Sun, 10 Jun
10:30
open
RCT
QF
Laois 3
V
Balbriggan 4
Balbriggan won by 7 wkts
Mon, 4 Jun
13:00
open
D16
Adamstown 6
V
Balbriggan 4
Adamstown won by 60 runs
Sun, 3 Jun
13:00
open
D16
Balbriggan 4
V
Ashbourne 2
Balbriggan won by 2 wickets
Sat, 2 Jun
14:00
open
RCT
1
Mullingar 3
V
Balbriggan 4
Balbriggan won by 73 runs
Sat, 2 Jun
14:00
open
RCT
1
Balbriggan 4
V
Ringcommons 2
Balbriggan receive walkover
May 2018
Sat, 26 May
13:00
open
D16
Leinster 7
V
Balbriggan 4
Leinster won by 2 wkts
Tue, 15 May
18:00
open
D16
Ringcommons 2
V
Balbriggan 4
Balbriggan won by 4 wkts
Sat, 5 May
13:00
open
D16
Clondalkin 2
V
Balbriggan 4
Clondalkin won by 9 runs
April 2018
Sun, 22 Apr
13:00
open
D16
Balbriggan 4
V
Ringcommons 2
Ringcommons won by 2 wkts
Sun, 15 Apr
13:00
open
D16
Ringcommons 2
V
Balbriggan 4
Match postponed
Refixed
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.

Required
Required