Laois Cricket Club


  • Portlaoise RFC
  • Togher
  • Co Laois

Member Info

4 Teams playing in the Leinster Leagues Divisions 3,5,10 and 13 No matter what your standard, if you are a beginner or an accomplished cricketer, Laois County Cricket Club have a team for you.


About Laois:

Laois County Cricket Club - The Midlands Leading Cricket Club Leinster Division 4 Winners 2012 Wallace Cup Winners 2012 Dick O’Neill Cup Winners 2012

© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.