The following players have started their registration for the 2017 season, but have not completed registration due to not yet uploading a photo to their profile.

These players are not registered, and cannot play in any competition run by the Open Competitions Committee until a photo is uploaded.

To upload a photo to your profile, log in at and follow the instructions here to upload a photo.

Player Player ID Club
David Hunter D0-HUNT-01 AIB
Tamoor Barlas TT-BARL-01 Castleknock
Allen Holman A0-HOLM-01 Gorey
Malik Adnan M0-ADNA-01 Longford
Aqib Fareed AA-FARE-01 Longford
Brian Keenan BT-KEEN-01 North Kildare
Rajesh Kumar RR-KUMA-01 Slieve Bloom


Wednesday, 26th April 2017 - 09:30

Can we make a cricket team out of all these players
‘The Guess Who XI’ :-P

Dave Streek
Dave Streek
Thursday, 11th May 2017 - 07:42

Anthony Carey @Phoenix, now thats POSH????

Post New Comment

© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.