Printing Tips

If you would like to save ink you can print your fixture list in a plain print format. Depending on your printer settings, this is most likely to happen if you just press the print button.

However, you may like a colour version of the list, with all of the additional formatting. Particularly, if you are placing the printed list onto a noticeboard. To do this, you will need to look for and select the following options in your print settings:

  • Print Background Colours
  • Print Background Images

Also, if you would like to remove the headers/footers from the top/bottom of the page, just select 'blank' in each of the header options.

[x] Close Window

Cricket LeinsterFixture List

www.cricketleinster.ie

Category:
Competition:
Club:
Team:
Month:
Year:
Venue:

Filter Fixtures »

Date
Time
Cat
Comp
Rd
Home
-
Away
Venue
Umpires
June 2017
Fri, 30 Jun
18:00
open
D2
Merrion 1
V
Terenure 1
Anglesea Road
TBA
July 2017
Sat, 1 Jul
13:00
open
D5
Pembroke 3
V
Clontarf 3
Sydney Parade 1
TBA
Sun, 2 Jul
13:00
open
S2C
Pembroke 2
V
Leinster 2
Sydney Parade 1
TBA
Wed, 5 Jul
18:00
open
D2
North Kildare 1
V
Balbriggan 1
The Maws
TBA
Thu, 6 Jul
18:00
open
RCT
SF
Balbriggan 4
V
Tyrrelstown 1
Jack Harper Memorial Ground
TBA
Sat, 8 Jul
13:00
open
D15
Carlow 2
V
Merrion 8
Oak Park
TBA
Sat, 8 Jul
13:00
open
D11
Ashbourne 1
V
The Hills 4
Ashbourne Community Centre
TBA
Sun, 9 Jul
13:00
open
MC
YMCA 3
V
Adamstown 1
Claremont Road
TBA
Sun, 9 Jul
13:00
open
MC
QF
Merrion 4
V
Malahide 3
Anglesea Road
TBA
Sun, 16 Jul
13:00
open
LSC
SF
TBA
V
TBA
TBA
TBA
Thu, 20 Jul
18:30
womens
D1
Malahide 1
V
Pembroke 1
Malahide
TBA
Sat, 22 Jul
13:00
open
D5
Longford 1
V
YMCA 3
Newtownforbes
TBA
Sun, 23 Jul
18:00
open
D13
Greystones 3
V
Pembroke 5
Greystones - Druids Glen
TBA
Sun, 30 Jul
13:00
open
D14
Clontarf 6
V
Adamstown 4
Mount Temple
TBA
August 2017
Mon, 7 Aug
13:00
open
D11
Merrion 6
V
The Hills 4
Bird Avenue
TBA
Sun, 27 Aug
13:00
open
D16
Clondalkin 2
V
Leinster 6
St Columba's College 1
TBA
September 2017
Sat, 16 Sep
12:30
open
D8
Knockharley 2
V
The Hills 3
Kentstown
TBA
Sun, 17 Sep
12:30
open
D16
Clondalkin 2
V
Civil Service 4
Tymon Park
TBA
© Copyright Cricket Leinster. All Rights Reserved. Web Design Dublin.

Subscribe to the Cricket Leinster Newsletter

Please complete the form below to join our newsletter and be kept up to date with all the latest news, events, results and offers from Cricket Leinster.

Required
Required